Board Members

Executive Committee
Dr. Randy Lowry Lipscomb University Chair
Mr. Mike Ragsdale Tennessee Strategies Vice Chair
Dr. Gary Weedman Johnson University Past Chair
Dr. Claude Pressnell, Jr. TICUA Secretary
Dr. John Smarrelli Christian Brothers University Treasurer

Members at Large
Class of 2017

Sister Mary Sarah - Aquinas College
Dr. Joe Wiley - Freed-Hardeman University
Ms. Jamie Woodson - SCORE
Dr. Nancy Dishner -Niswonger Foundation

Class of 2018

Dr. Tom Bogart - Maryville College
Dr. Matt Pinson - Welch College
Ms. Janet Ayers - Ayers Foundation
Mr. Steven Bares - Bioworks Foundation

Class of 2019

Dr. Bill Greer - Milligan College
Mr. Walter Butler - Bethel University
Ms. Paige Kisber - Hospital Alliance of Tennessee
Ms. Renata Soto - Conexión Américas

Photo courtesy of Belmont University